Sku: DE1

Dragon Egg Series, Books 1-10

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Ten highly entertaining, decodable books reintroduce alternative vowel spellings for ten different vowel sounds. With more text than the Dandelion Readers, this series of books offers the opportunity to revisit vowel spellings within an exciting, beautifully illustrated quest story while developing reading fluency along the way.

Reintroduces alternative vowel spellings for 10 different vowel sounds.

Book 1:  ae
Book 2: ee
Book 3: oe
Book 4: er
Book 5: ow & oi
Book 6: oo
Book 7: ie
Book 8: aw
Book 9: air
Book 10: ar 

Phonic progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.