Sku: MD1

Moon Dogs 1 Series

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Gradually introduces the initial sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text.

Book 1: s a t i m
Book 2: n o p
Book 3: b c g h
Book 4: d e f v
Book 5: k l r u
Book 6: j w z
Book 7: x y ff ll ss zz
Book 8: CVC


 Decodable Book Progression:

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Hayley S.

My students love these books as the content is perfect for older students, while still providing them with the right level of reading. This series is great for CVC level and a small amount of text means my students can read a whole book and feel successful :-)

Sandra G.
Moon Dog

Love these decodable stories.

Kerren C.
Moon Dog Series

As an RTLB, I am working with teachers and struggling readers. The teachers and students love the books. I cant wait to add to my collection!