Sku: LT23G

6 x Phase 2 Pocket Rocket Readers (108 books)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Introduce a love of reading to your pupils with these daily reading decodable text booklets. The 18 booklets introduce the phonemes learnt at Phase 2 in a daily progression. 

Graphemes / Phonemes covered:

s, a, t, p, i, n, m, d, g, o, c, k, ck, e, u, r, h, d, f, ff, l, ll, ss.

Reading 7 tricky words. Blending, segmenting and reading simple captions.

Each booklet can be re-used in the classroom or given to a child to take home, and even has space for them to personalise their book.

  • Set includes 6 copies of each book
  • Each boxed set contains 10 copies of each fold-out booklet.
  • Size: folds out to 295mm x 95mm 
s, a, t, p Pat
i Pit Pat
n In
m Min
d Sad Dad
g Dig
o Tom Tin Pot
c Can Dad Nap
k Can Dad Kip
ck Tick Tock Tick Tock
e The Pet Gig
u Gum
r The Rat Pack
h The Hot Dog Hut
b Bad Bot
f, ff The Fun Run
l, ll A Lot of Buns
ss Miss Fusspot

Inside Pages:

Pocket Rockets Evaluation


Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Please watch a video from the author Berys Dixon:



Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.