Shopping Cart
Copy of Dragon Egg Series, Workbook

Item no: DE2

Copy of Dragon Egg Series, Workbook

Regular price

$ 72.90 incl GST $63.39 ex GST

Suitable for: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3+

Includes activities such as word building, reading, spelling and comprehension linked to the 10 books in the Dragon Eggs Series.

Reintroduces alternative vowel spellings for 10 different vowel sounds.

Book 1:  ae
Book 2: ee
Book 3: oe
Book 4: er
Book 5: ow & oi
Book 6: oo
Book 7: ie
Book 8: aw
Book 9: air
Book 10: ar

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.

NEW PRODUCT - This item will be put on backorder and sent in week 1 of term 3. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You may also be interested in