Sku: MD3

Moon Dogs 3 Series

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Introduces 2 spellings for a vowel sound.

Book 1: ai, ay
Book 2: ee, ea
Book 3: oa, ow
Book 4: ur, ir
Book 5: e, ea
Book 6: ow, ou
Book 7: oo, ue
Book 8: igh, i
Book 9: oo, oul
Book 10: or, aw
Book 11: oy, oi
Book 12: ar, a
Book 13: air, are
Book 14: ear, eer



 Decodable Book Progression:

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews

... for older students early on in their reading journey. Takes away that distracting atmosphere of "having to read the baby books". Perfect. Thank you

Anita W.
Moon dogs set 3

Great series of books focussing on two options only for one sound. My pupil loves the photograph of a scene with the cartoon characters drawn on. I like the questions at the end of each book which enables me to gauge if the student has understood the story.

Sandra G.
Moon Dog

Love these decodable stories.