Sku: SBS02

Dandelion Extended Code - Bundle

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

The Dandelion Extended Code readers are perfect for children in Year 1 and Year 2, either as a follow-up to the Dandelion Initial Phonic Code Readers Units 1 to 20 or as an additional resource in conjunction with any other phonic reading programme. Levels 1 to 4, gradually introduce the learners to the new spellings of vowel sounds. 

This bundle consists of four (6) sets of each Extended Code unit and four (6) of the Split Vowel Spellings series (372 readers in total), along with one (1) of each corresponding, photocopiable workbooks (5 workbooks in total). 


 Decodable Book Progression:


Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.