Sku: DL10

Dandelion Launchers, Units 1-3

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

These books precede and supplement the Dandelion Readers series. The series offers the beginner reader one line of text at CVC word level and each level introduces new sounds of the alphabet. Each book includes a clear explanation on how to read with Synthetic Phonics and a game to motivate the reader and consolidate phonic skills. The reader experiences success at every level and discovers the thrill of independent reading from the beginning.

Word level: cvc

This set contains 12 different books covering 3 units:

  • Unit 1 - four books introducing the following: s, a, t, i, m
  • Unit 2 - four books introducing the following: n, o, p
  • Unit 3 - four books introducing the following: b, c, g, h

Phonic progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.