Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Book Pack Units 1-10 Series 3

Item no: DR3 (out of stock)

Dandelion Readers, Set 3 Units 1-10

Regular price

$ 57.90 incl GST $50.35 ex GST

Suitable for: 5-6, 6-7

An excellent synthetic phonics reading scheme, designed to bridge the gap between learning initial phonics and the first level in available reading schemes. Letter sounds are introduced in a structured sequence, using motivating stories, appealing characters and imaginative illustrations on photographic backgrounds. Text is on a cream background to make it reader-friendly, using minimum sight words and encouraging the practice of blending skills.

Books in this pack and all other packs at units 1-10 cover the most common letter sound relationships in a systematic sequence. These are as follows: Unit 1 (a,i,m,s,t); Unit 2 (n,o,p); Unit 3 (b,c,g,h); Unit 4 (d,e,f,v); Unit 5 (k,l,r,u); Unit 6 (j,w,z); Unit 7 (x,y,ff,ll,ss) and Units 8-10 (consolidation and reinforcement of previously learnt sounds). Pack contains 10 books (one per unit).

 View example pages of all books here.

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.

Sorry - out of stock. If you order this item it will be sent out in week 1 of term 3.

You may also be interested in