Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Extended Code - Level 2

Item no: DR14 / PB11

Dandelion Readers, Level 2 (Extended Code)

Regular price

$ 79.90 incl GST $69.48 ex GST

Suitable for: 5-6, 6-7, 7+

The Dandelion Extended Code Series extends learning from the previous sets of books Each book introduces 2 or 3 alternative spellings for the vowel sounds presented in Level 1 (Phase 5): Book 1 ("ae", ai, ay, a); Book 2 (ee, e, ea); Book 3 (oa, o, ow); Book 4 (ur, er, ir); Book 5 (ea, e, ai); Book 6 (ow, ou); Book 7 (oo, ew, ue); Book 8 (igh, i, y); Book 9 (oo, oul, u); Book 10 (or, a, aw); Book 11 (oi/oy); Book 12 (ar, a, al); Book 13 (air, are, eer); Book 14 (eer, ear, ere).

Sorry, out of stock. If you order this item it will be put on backorder and sent out in February 2020.

You may also be interested in