Sku: SB185

Dandelion Readers, Extended Code Level 3 - (6 x Sets, 84 Books)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

The Dandelion Extended Code Series extends learning from the previous sets of decodable text books. Level 3 books introduce more alternative spellings for the vowel sounds introduced in Levels 1 & 2 (Phase 5):

  • Book 1 (ai, ay, a, a-e, ea);
  • Book 2 (ee, e, ea, y);
  • Book 3 (oa, o, ow, oe, o-e);
  • Book 4 (ur, er, ir, or, ear);
  • Book 5 ("ea" as ee or e);
  • Book 6 (ow, oe);
  • Book 7 (oo, ew, ue, u-e);
  • Book 8 (igh, i, y, ie, i-e);
  • Book 9 (oo as in boot or look);
  • Book 10 ("or" spelt or, a, aw, au, al);
  • Book 11 (oi, oy, uoy);
  • Book 12 (ar, a, al, au, ear);
  • Book 13 (air, are, ere, ear, eir); Book 14 (ear). 

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.