Sku: SBDW1

Dandelion World Stages 1-7 - SET OF 6

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Six sets of 14 books (84 books)

Non-fiction series that runs parallel to the Dandelion Launchers series. A5 Size. Each stage practises new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and high-frequency words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning.

Follows the same scope and sequence as Dandelion Launchers units 1-7. This series comprises 14 non-fiction books. Each stage introduces a few sounds at a time, allowing independent reading from the outset.

Covers: s, a, t, i, m, n, o, p b, c, g, h, d, e, f, v, k, l, r, u, j, w, z, x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.