Sku: MG07G

Mog and Gom Books Unit 7

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Number of sets: 1 x set (6 books)

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use our Letters and Sounds systematic phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and highlighted throughout the story. 

  • Extent: 8 pages per book 
  • Size: 150mm x 170mm

This set contains 6 books levelled at Phase 3 of Letters and Sounds:

/ow/  Pip and the Owl
/ar/ Food in the Cart
/air/ The Haircut
/ear/  Shark in the Park
/ur/ King Earon
/or/ /ure/ A Rock for Gom

Inside Pages: 

Mog and Gom Library Evaluation


Phonic Progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.