Sku: LT123

Phase 3 Fiction Decodable Readers

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Smart Kids Letters and Sounds Phonics Readers have carefully levelled stories that introduce only a few grapheme-phoneme correspondences in each book to ensure that students master the reading basics. The engaging stories and appealing illustrations provide rich stimulus for discussion of child-friendly topics, while the word lists, tips, notes and comprehension questions on the inside covers help develop children’s language and phonic skills.

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled at Phase 3 of the Letters & Sounds phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value.

Contents: 8 books, 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

8 Books:

1. j, v, w, x - Jess at the Vet

2. y, z, zz, qu - Fix-it Fox

3. ch, sh, th, ng - Fish and Chips

4. ai, ee - A Wait in the Rain

5. igh, oa - At Night

6. oo, oo - Look at my Things

7. ow, oi - Cow’s Boil Up

8. ‘r’ controlled - The Letter

Phase 1-4 Decodable Readers Primer Evaluation Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review