Sku: LT124G

Phase 4 Fiction Decodable Readers x 6 Sets

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled at Phase 4 of the Letters & Sounds phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value.

Contents: 6 x 8 books (48 books) 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

Guided Reading: 6 Sets of 8 Books (48 Books):

1. cvcc - Camp at the Pond

2. cvcc - The Lost Nest

3. cvcc - Hulk’s Golf Day

4. ccvc - Green Tree Frog

5. ccvc - The Best Dream

6. ccvc - What is That Smell?

7. cccvc & cvccc - Lunch

8. cccvc - Splendid Spring Night

Reading Level 3-4. (yellow/blue) 

Phase 1-4 Decodable Readers Primer Evaluation Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review