Sku: LT124G

Phase 4 Fiction Decodable Readers (set of 48)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled at Phase 4a of the Letters & Sounds phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value.

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

6 sets of 8 Books (Get 1 FREE):

1. cvcc - Camp at the Pond

2. cvcc - The Lost Nest

3. cvcc - Golf Lesson

4. ccvc - Green Tree Frog

5. ccvc - The Culprit

6. ccvc - What is That Smell?

7. cccvc & cvccc - Lunch

8. cccvc - Splendid Spring Night


Inside pages:

Phase 2-4 Library Evaluation


Book progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.